“Go Play Trains” Portrays Tattoos in Slow Motion

This quick short is an interesting take on getting tattooed. We have to say we love the slow motion and HD quality. Very interesting!

As the client said: “I wanted to get a tattoo for my son Ollie. I love this stage in his life where he can lose himself in his imagination while playing on his train table. So I got an old steamy on my arm with his name on it. While I was getting tattooed a couple of my friends helped me shoot this video to commemorate the event. Out of my curiosity for how ink disperses through the skin and love of shooting video “Go Play Trains” is born.”

 

About thehopeblog

www.hopegallerytattoo.com
This entry was posted in Videos and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to “Go Play Trains” Portrays Tattoos in Slow Motion

Leave a Reply

